Contact us

Ready to begin your own Vaillant story? Our products are available either over the counter or as a next day service at most plumbing and heating merchants throughout the UK.

We can provide you with bespoke solutions to accommodate a variety of different installations. To discuss your requirements please contact us.

Technical assistance

technical@vaillant.co.uk
0344 693 3133

Commercial systems servicing

commercial@vaillant.co.uk
0207 022 0927

Training

training.enquiriesuk@vaillant-group.com
0345 601 8885

General enquiries

info@vaillant.co.uk
0345 602 2922

Other Vaillant websites

Homeowner websites:
www.vaillant.co.uk

Trade website:
www.vaillant.co.uk/installer





The Vaillant Commercial sales team

With decades of collective experience, our sales team are experts in their field. They’ll be more than happy to assist with any product, specification or general enquiry you may have.

To find your local representative click on your area on the map below.

Derek Hunter

Regional Business Manager
07534 469419
derek.hunter@vaillant.com

Postcodes covered:

AB, BT, DD, DG, EH, FK, HS, G, IV, KA, KW, KY, ML, PA, PH, TD, ZE

Nick Womack

Regional Business Manager
07984 828080
nick.womack@vaillant.com

Postcodes covered:

BD, DH, DL, DN, HD, HG, HU, HX, LS, NE, S, SR, TS, WF, YO

Mike Cubrilo

Regional Business Manager
07957 508715
mike.cubrilo@vaillant.com

Postcodes covered:

BB, BL, CA, CH, CW, FY, IM, LA, L, LL, M, OL, PR, SK, WA, WN

Claire Sharpe

Regional Business Manager
07767 377852
claire.sharpe@vaillant.com

Postcodes covered:

B, CV, DE, DY, LE, LN, NG, NN, PE, ST, SY, TF, WR, WS, WV

Steve Lingham

Regional Business Manager
07802 673746
steve.lingham@vaillant.com

Postcodes covered:

AL, CB, CM, CO, E, EN, HA, HP, IG, IP, LU, MK, N, NR, NW, OX, RG, RM, SG, SL, SS, TW, UB, WD

Chris Robinson

Regional Business Manager
07767 377487
chris.robinson@vaillant.com

Postcodes covered:

BA, BH, BS, CF, DT, EX, GY, GL, HR, JE, LD, NP, PL, SN, SA, SP, TA, TQ, TR

Mike Branson

Regional Business Manager
07767 377943
mike.branson@vaillant.com

Postcodes covered:

BN, BR, CR, CT, DA, EC, GU, KT, ME, PO, RH, SE, SM, SO, SW, TN, W, WC

Chris Robinson

Regional Business Manager
07767 377487
chris.robinson@vaillant.com

Postcodes covered:

BA, BH, BS, CF, DT, EX, GY, GL, HR, JE, LD, NP, PL, SN, SA, SP, TA, TQ, TR